Credits
&
Copyright

Design & production

  • Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage Ldt;
  • Digital agency Opixido.

Image rights

  • National Maritime Museum, Greenwich, London;
    Bibliothèque Nationale de France;
  • Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage;
  • Photo (C) RMN-Grand Palais (Musée des Chateaux de Malmaison et de Bois-Préau) / Franck Raux;
  • The Convent, Governor’s Residence, Gibraltar;
  • Bibliothèque Sainte-Geneviève, EST 87 RES (P.53);
  • Fondation Napoléon;
  • Photo (C) Paris – Musée de l’Armée, Dist. RMN-Grand Palais / image Musée de l’Armée;
  • Michel Dancoisne-Martineau.

Data and confidentiality

The information stored in our database is strictly intended for use within Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage. In accordance with Article 34 of the French law concerning data processing and civil liberties, you have the right to access, modify, rectify or delete data concerning you. To exercise this right, write to SHNH.

Intellectual property

The presentation and every component – including all brands, logos and domain names appearing on the NapoleonStHelena.com website – are protected under applicable intellectual property laws, and either belong to Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage, or consent has been given for their use.

Components of the website NapoleonStHelena.com may not be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, denatured or distributed in any way on any medium, in whole or in part, without the prior permission of the producer, with the exception of a restricted use for the press and subject to compliance with intellectual property rights and all other property rights mentioned.

Any representation of the website, in whole or in part, by any means without the permission of Saint-Helena Napoleonic Heritage is prohibited and would constitute an infringement punishable by Articles L335-2 and following of the French Intellectual Property Code. Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage reserves the right to initiate proceedings for any infringements of its intellectual property rights.

Hypertext links

Saint-Helena Napoleonic Heritage cannot be held liable for the creation of hyperlinks to the Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage website, or websites belonging to it, nor for hyperlinks established towards other websites from the SHNH website, or websites belonging to it.

 

shares

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Register here to keep informed about the SHNH!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour rester informés et nous soutenir !

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Crédits
&
Copyright

Conception & réalisation

  • Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage Ltd ;
  • Agence Opixido.

Droits des images

  • Page d’accueil, page les témoins de l’exil: Anonyme, « Napoléon Ier dictant ses mémoires », (C) RMN-Grand Palais (musées de l’Île d’Aix) / Gérard Blot;
    Mauzaisse Jean-Baptiste (1784-1844), « Le comte Marchand, premier valet de Chambre de Napoléon Ier de 1814 à 1821 », (C) RMN-Grand Palais (musée des châteaux de Malmaison et de Bois-Préau) / Daniel Arnaudet;
  • National Maritime Museum, Greenwich, London;
  • Bibliothèque nationale de France;
  • Saint-Helena Napoleonic Heritage;
  • The Convent, Governor’s Residence, Gibraltar;
  • Bibliothèque Sainte-Geneviève, EST 87 RES (P.53);
  • Fondation Napoléon;
  • Michel Dancoisne-Martineau;
  • Extrait de « À la découverte de Sainte-Hélène », CIC – Musée de l’Armée 2016.

Informations et confidentialité

Les informations stockées dans notre base de données sont destinées à un usage strictement interne à la Saint-Helena Napoleonic Heritage. Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés », vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Pour l’exercer, écrivez à la SHNH.

Propriété intellectuelle

La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les marques, logos et noms de domaine apparaissant sur le site NapoleonStHelena.com sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, appartiennent à la Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage, ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.

Aucun élément composant le site NapoleonStHelena.com ne peut être copié, reproduit modifié, réédité, dénaturé ou distribué de quelques manières que ce soit sous quelque support que ce soit même de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation préalable du réalisateur à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour les besoins de la presse et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention.

Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site, par quelque procédé que ce soit sans l’autorisation de la Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. La Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Liens Hypertextes

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site de la Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage, ou les sites lui appartenant, ainsi que les liens hypertextes établis en direction d’autres sites à partir du site de la Saint Helena Napoleonic Heritage, ou des sites lui appartenant, n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la Saint-Helena Napoleonic Heritage.

 

shares

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Register here to keep informed about the SHNH!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour rester informés et nous soutenir !

You have Successfully Subscribed!